2020???????

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

2020欧洲杯娱乐官网For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@esasangge.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@esasangge.com

International

2020欧洲杯娱乐官网For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@esasangge.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@esasangge.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@esasangge.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@esasangge.com

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@esasangge.com